Winter of the World: Sunday 18 November 2018

Winter of the World: Sunday 18 November 2018, All Saints Centre, Lewes

Baroque Collective Singers
John Hancorn, conductor and baritone
The Everyman Ensemble
Susan Moate, violin
Oscar Morgan, tenor
Nancy Cooley, piano
Helen Glavin, piano and reader
Jonathan Cullen, reader

Music, poetry and archive photography. The Baroque Collective Singers will perform:

Brahms: How Lovely Are Thy Dwellings
Parry: My Soul There Is a Country
Helen Glavin: Who Fights the Wars
Ed Hughes: Bring Us, O Lord
Howard Goodall: Do not stand at my grave and weep from Eternal Light
Bach: Dona Nobis Pacem from Mass in B minor

Comments are closed.